Team

Mag. Dr. Michael Pagani

Direktor Vinzentinum Ried

michael.pagani@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 3801

 

Marianne Enzinger

Sekretariat

marianne.enzinger@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 3800

Mag.a (FH) Ines Angermayr

Sekretariat

ines.angermayr@bhs.at 
T: 07752 602 3800

Rainer Beham, BSc

Lehre

rainer.beham@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 3800

Daniela Bodenhofer, BScN

Lehre

daniela.bodenhofer@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 3804

Hans Huber

Stellvertr. Direktor

hans.huber@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 3803

Anita Leingartner

Praxiskoordination, LTT & Lehre

anita.leingartner@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 93804

Mag. Tanja Jakob-Tomazi, BSc

Lehre

tanja.jakob-tomazi@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 93808

 

Rudof Weinberger, MSc

Lehre

rudolf.weinberger@bhs.at
T: 07752 602 93806